Menu

DOXA BATCH COORDINATORS

  • Manmohan Singh
    Manmohan Singh (1966)
    +91-9811088177
    moni@catalyseintl.com
  • Ravi Aggarwal
    Ravi Aggarwal (1967)
    +91-9810028517
    raviallplastic@gmail.com
  • Wadia Vikram Parkash
    Wadia Vikram Parkash (1968)
    +91-23327564
    wadiaparkash@yahoo.com
  • Manjeet Sahni
    Manjeet Sahni (1969)
    +91-9810050044
    manjit@manakroadlines.com
  • Davinder Ahuja
    Davinder Ahuja (1970)
    +91-9811075751
    davinderahuja@hotmail.com
  • Arun Seth
    Arun Seth (1971)
    +91-9810067369
    arunseth@spicelimited.com
  • Narender Jain
    Narender Jain (1972)
    +91-9811027563
    naren@artmall.com
  • Rakesh Chawdhary
    Rakesh Chawdhary (1973)
    +91-9810018038
    rakeshchdh@gmail.com
  • Samir Sangal
    Samir Sangal (1973)
    +91-9810117598
    sangalsamir@yahoo.com
  • Hem Dutt
    Hem Dutt (1974)
    +91-9811040485
    hd2956@gmail.com
  • Ajay Malhotra
    Ajay Malhotra (1975)
    +91-9810049376
    aj10.2006@gmail.com
  • Anil Gami
    Anil Gami (1976)
    +91-9810080444
    anilgami@gmail.com
  • Sunil Goel
    Sunil Goel (1977)
    +91-9811267343
    sunilgoel_delhi@yahoo.com
  • Sanjeev Bagga
    Sanjeev Bagga (1979)
    +91-9811199389
    baggasan@gmail.com
  • Pawan Jaggi
    Pawan Jaggi (1980)
    +91-9811212989
    pawan.jaggi@mrjfruits.com
  • Sanjeev Puri
    Sanjeev Puri (1980)
    +91-9810099799
    sanjeev@cna.co.in
  • Prashant Jain
    Prashant Jain (1981)
    +91-9810015893
    prashant.jain@doxaonline.org
  • Prashant Mohan
    Prashant Mohan (1982)
    +91-9810037241
    prashant_mhn@yahoo.co.in
  • Rajneesh Behari Mathur
    Rajneesh Behari Mathur (1983)
    +91-9810030849
    bbmco@vsnl.com
  • Nishit Goel
    Nishit Goel (1984)
    +91-9811077757
    nishitg@hotmail.com
  • Mohit Mathur
    Mohit Mathur (1985)
    +91-9811070255
    mohitchandmathur@hotmail.com
  • Vikas Jain
    Vikas Jain (1985)
    +91-9810095999
    vikasjainbec@gmail.com
  • Deepak Jain
    Deepak Jain (1986)
    +91-9910079173
    dj.sljh@gmail.com
  • Nitin Kr Goel
    Nitin Kr Goel (1987)
    +91-9811077797
    nitin@premoil.com
  • Arun Parthi
    Arun Parti (1988)
    +91-9811905134
    arunparti21@gmail.com
  • Kapil Mohan Kumar
    Kapil Mohan Kumar (1988)
    +91-9810095676
    kapilmkumar@hotmail.com
  • Paramveer Singh
    Dennis kuriun (1989)
  • Paramveer Singh
    Paramveer Singh (1989)
    +91-9810083588
    paramveer_4@hotmail.com
  • Maninder Singh Dang
    Maninder Singh Dang (1990)
    +91-9899981100
    maninderdang@gmail.com
  • Prashant Agarwal
    Prashant Agarwal (1990)
    +91-9810002210
    prashantaggarwal11@gmail.com
  • Puneet Lamba
    Puneet Lamba (1991)
    +91-9711337788
    lambapuneet@gmail.com
  • Amit Sharma
    Amit Sharma (1992)
    +91-9818497927
    sgmaa@hotmail.com
  • Kanwardeep I S Sahni
    Kanwardeep I S Sahni (1992)
    +91-9818988666
    write2surge@gmail.com
  • Amarjit S Sahni
    Amarjit S Sahni (1993)
    +91-9810047975
    amarjeetsahni@rediffmail.com
  • Sachin Kohli
    Sachin Kohli (1994)
    +91-9811029028
    kohli_bros@yahoo.co.in
  • Sumit Chawla
    Sumit Chawla (1994)
    +91-9810079637
  • Sumit Aggarwal
    Sumit Aggarwal (1995)
    +91-9899788857
    sumit23_2000@yahoo.com
  • Nitin Chadha
    Nitin Chadha (1996)
    +91-9811733055
    smartmultipliers@gmail.com
  • Prateek Kathuria
    Prateek Kathuria (1997)
    +91-9811082613
    prateekkathuria@gmail.com
  • Anuj aggarwal
    Anuj aggarwal (1998)
    +91-9891363718
    anuj.aggarwal.adv@gmail.com
  • Ashish Jain
    Ashish Jain (1998)
    +91-9899663322
    jainashish23@gmail.com
  • Vikram Sahni
    Vikram Sahni (1999)
    +91-9811575263
    sahni.vikram@gmail.com
  • Mrinnal R mundal
    Mrinnal R mundal (2000)
    +91-9999575645
    mrinnalrmundal@gmail.com
  • Sunny Chawla
    Sunny Chawla (2001)
    +91-9811835835
    suny.chawla@gmail.com
  • Rahul Bhatia
    Rahul Bhatia (2002)
    +91-9891963303
    cric84@gmail.com
  • Aditya Chitkara
    Aditya Chitkara (2003)
  • Ankit Jain
    Ankit Jain (2004)
    +91-9818588080
    jain.ankit2183@gmail.com
  • Ankit Jain
    Ankit Jain (2005)
    +91-9811335573
    jainankit.ibs@gmail.com
  • Himanshu Joshi
    Himanshu Joshi (2005)
    +91-8860698942
    himanshu87.joshi@gmail.com
  • Sonam Chhabra
    Sonam Chhabra (2006)
    +91-9873737335
    sonamchabra8788@gmail.com
  • Raman agarwal
    Raman agarwal (2007)
    +91-8095139100
    ramanagarwal13@gmail.com
  • Disha Garg
    Disha Garg (2008)
    +91-9871292878
    disha.garg91@gmail.com
  • Roger Samuel
    Roger Samuel (2009)
    +91-9711139199
    rogersamuel09@gmail.com
  • Ashith Dev
    Ashith Dev (2010)
    +91-8130734223
    ashithdev@gmail.com
  • Twinkle Vashishth
    Twinkle Vashishth (2010)
    +91-9999082848
    twinkle.ambivert@gmail.com
  • Shubhika
    Shubhika (2011)
    +91-9811891848
    shubhika1992@gmail.com
  • Sakshi Kohli
    Sakshi Kohli (2012)
    +91-8447352212
    sakshi.kohli619@gmail.com
  • Tanmay Garg
    Tanmay Garg (2012)
    +91-9999852132
    tanmaygarg01@gmail.com
  • Anmol Upadhayay
    Anmol Upadhayay (2013)
    +91-9650123136
    au868686@gmail.com
  • Prateek Garg
    Prateek Garg (2013)
    +91-9560177972
    garg.prateek.95@gmail.com
  • Aryan Raj Mishra
    Aryan Raj Mishra (2014)
    +91-9891810515
    aryanrajmishra@gmail.com
  • Ashmita Singh
    Ashmita Singh (2014)
    +91-8527005018
    ashmita1996@gmail.com
  • Aditya Chitkara
    Aditya Chitkara (2015)
    +91-9811197519
    adi.chitkara@gmail.com
  • Kanika Pathak
    Kanika Pathak (2016)
    +91-8750752649
    pathakkanika59@gmail.com
  • Priyanshu Chauhan
    Priyanshu Chauhan (2016)
    +91-9717185121
    cpriyanshu470@gmail.com